Select Page

Board of Directors

Paulette Ramsay Wood, President

Nane Aluli - Unit 1001

President and Chair of Design Review Committee

The Vice President position is currently vacant

Pat Naylor - Unit 904

Secretary and Chair of Landscape Committee and Communication Committee

Larry Roberts - Unit 1503


Steve Barnes - Unit 2501


George Borg - Unit 1902

Director and Chair of House Rules Committee

John Brady - Unit 203


Paulette Ramsay Wood, President

Leighton Hiranaga - Unit 802

Director and Chair of Maintenance and Safety Committee

Corrina Rose - Unit 2104

Director and Chair of Social Committee

Debbie Horne - Unit 2302







The Villas at Kehalani


If you have a question or comment, please complete and submit this form.

















7 + 4 =